The Euro is the currency of the eurozone, officially the euro area, 17 of the 27 member states of the EU.
The eurozone consists of Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, and so on.
The currency of the United Kingdom is pound, not euro.